DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Mughalsarai (Updated 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    29 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NE at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.39 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mughalsarai

      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 10 Sep, Sat 33 / 26 °C

    Comments