DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Mughalsarai (Updated 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    28 °C

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the East at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mughalsarai

      • 28 Aug, Sun 35 / 28 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 26 °C

    Comments